Omegas Reign
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

+2
[Alpha]Vorce
[ADM]CookieMonster
6 posters

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post  [ADM]CookieMonster Sun Jul 22, 2012 12:13 am

So here is where you can introduce yourself and tell us a little about you. I guess it is only fair that I start out since I am creating the post.

I am a Admin on this server and I will not put up with any breaking of the rules. I do not tolerate drama, or any other kind of childish actions from other adults. Here is a little tip for those of you that will be lurking in server. If you see my Admin toon that means you or someone with you have done something wrong and you are about to catch all hell from me. I will not play favorites for anyone so do not think for a second that because I am willing to BS with you and party in game that I am going to let you get away with something that you are not suppose to be doing......IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM TAKE IT UP WITH A GS FIRST....IF you do not find resolve with the GS then ask them to have GM PM you and if that don't work then I will gladly talk to you to try and help solve the problem.......That being said I am a laid back good time player that loves both PVE and PVP. I am always willing to party and have fun. My real name is Mike. I am 33 I have many hobbies that I like to do. I love working on and talking cars. I take great pride in the things that I set out to do. Introductions 32233_397936177396_623654_n
Yes I am a Redneck. Don't like it? To bad deal with it. Very Happy
[ADM]CookieMonster
[ADM]CookieMonster
Admin

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post  [Alpha]Vorce Sun Jul 22, 2012 1:33 pm

My name is Justin, live in Indiana. I am a GS for the lightside. If you have any problems feel free to contact me, ill do everything i can to help out.

Introductions JulieFamily77

[Alpha]Vorce

Back to top Go down